News & Events

Mountain Oasis Electronic Music Summit

October 27th, 2013

William Basinski will be performing at Asheville, North Carolina's MOEMS

+ More

Nocturnes Performance @ EMPAC, NY

October 26th, 2013

William Basinski will perform Nocturnes at EMPACĀ  (The Curtis R. Priem Experimental Media & Performing Arts Center) ...

+ More

Issue Project Room: Ten Years Alive on The Infinite Plain

October 19th, 2013

William Basinski plays Issue Project Room alongside Aki Onda & Raha Raissnia in support of the Ten years alive on the...

+ More

William Basinski & James Elaine at CAMH

October 11th, 2013

Contemporary Arts Museum of Houston will have William Basinski performing Nocturnes accompanied by visual projections by J...

+ More

Live Broadcast of The Geneva Chamber Orchestra performing Disintegration Loops I & II

September 14, 1Pm PST, 4PM EST, 10PM Geneva Time

Anne Gillot of in Switzerland will be airing the performance of Disintegration Loops I & II by the Geneva Cham...

+ More

William Basinski @ DOM, Moscow, Russia

September 7th, 2013

William Basinski will perform at Dom Cultural Centre on September 7th, Moscow, B. Ovchinnikovskiy lane, 24, build 4 (N...

+ More