News & Events

Live Broadcast of The Geneva Chamber Orchestra performing Disintegration Loops I & II

September 14, 1Pm PST, 4PM EST, 10PM Geneva Time

Anne Gillot of in Switzerland will be airing the performance of Disintegration Loops I & II by the Geneva Chamber Orchestra from last week's concert. The airing will take place Saturday, September 14th 1PM PST, 4PM EST, 10 PM Geneva time.